kontakt

Contact us

The Brewery Conference Center Stockholm

Telephone: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Email: info@m-b.se

Address:
Münchenbryggeriet AB
Torkel Knutssonsgatan 2
Box 170 60,
104 62 Stockholm, Sweden

Fredrik Scharp
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Email: fredrik.scharp@m-b.se

Martin Lundberg
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Email: martin.lundberg@m-b.se

» Press materials & press images? Click here.

» How to get to The Brewery Conference Center Stockholm.

visomjobbar_410px

Martin Lundberg Fredrik Scharp
Martin Lundberg Fredrik Scharp
Director of Operations Director of Sales & Marketing
E-post: martin.lundberg@m-b.se E-post: fredrik.scharp@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Kristin Lundén Martin Backman
Kristin Lundén Martin Molinder (Fd. Backman)
Sales and Sustainability Manager Senior Project Manager
E-post: kristin.lunden@m-b.se E-post: martin.molinder@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Anna Olsson Jonas Hardeberg
Anna Olsson Jonas Hardeberg
Project Manager Project Manager
E-post: anna.olsson@m-b.se E-post: jonas.hardeberg@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Mhy Fager Jennifer Kullenberg
Mhy Fager Jennifer Kullenberg
Project Manager Project Manager
E-post: mhy.fager@m-b.se E-post: jennifer.kullenberg@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
”Maria Tove Bratt
Maria Tornborg Tove Bratt
Headwaiter Creative Services Manager
E-post: maria.tornborg@m-b.se E-post: tove.bratt@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Martin Kvapil Hanna Björkman
Martin Kvapil Hanna Björkman
IT technician Finance Manager
E-post: martin.kvapil@m-b.se E-post: hanna.bjorkman@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Camilla Björkman Anna Karlsson
Camilla Björkman Anna Karlsson
Finance Assistant Project Administrator
E-post: camilla.bjorkman@m-b.se E-post: anna.karlsson@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Belén Medina Michael Genberg
Belén Medina Michael Genberg
In-house Service Manager Restaurant Manager
E-post: belen@m-b.se E-post: michael.genberg@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)7 064 24 907 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00

Köket

Head chef Claes Hedlind with his team Tonie Jakobsson, Maria Sjödin, Daniel Sjöholm, Daniel Björk, Thomas Carlsson and Mark Stuart.Email: koket@m-b.seTel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00