Contact us

The Brewery Conference Center Stockholm

Telephone: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Email: info@m-b.se

Address:
Münchenbryggeriet AB
Torkel Knutssonsgatan 2
Box 170 60,
104 62 Stockholm, Sweden

Fredrik Scharp
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Email: fredrik.scharp@m-b.se

Martin Lundberg
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Email: martin.lundberg@m-b.se

» Press materials & press images? Click here.

» How to get to The Brewery Conference Center Stockholm.

visomjobbar_410px

Martin Lundberg Fredrik Scharp
Martin Lundberg Fredrik Scharp
Director of Operations Director of Sales & Marketing
E-post: martin.lundberg@m-b.se E-post: fredrik.scharp@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Kristin Lundén Martin Molinder
Kristin Lundén Martin Molinder (Fd. Backman)
Sales and Sustainability Manager Senior Project Manager
E-post: kristin.lunden@m-b.se E-post: martin.molinder@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Anna Olsson Jonas Hardeberg
Anna Olsson Jonas Hardeberg
Project Manager Project Manager
E-post: anna.olsson@m-b.se E-post: jonas.hardeberg@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Mhy Fager Jennifer Kullenberg
Mhy Fager Jennifer Kullenberg
Project Manager Project Manager
E-post: mhy.fager@m-b.se E-post: jennifer.kullenberg@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Alexander Kotschack Maria Tornborg
Alexander Kotschack Maria Tornborg
Technical project manager Headwaiter
E-post: alexander@m-b.se E-post: maria.tornborg@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Tove Bratt Martin Kvapil
Tove Bratt Martin Kvapil
Creative Services Manager IT technician
E-post: tove.bratt@m-b.se E-post: martin.kvapil@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Hanna Björkman Camilla Björkman
Hanna Björkman Camilla Björkman
Finance Manager Finance Assistant
E-post: hanna.bjorkman@m-b.se E-post: camilla.bjorkman@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00
Anna Karlsson Michael Genberg
 Anna Karlsson Michael Genberg
 Project Administrator Restaurant Manager
 E-post: anna.karlsson@m-b.se E-post: michael.genberg@m-b.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00 Tel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00

Köket

Head chef Claes Hedlind with his team Tonie Jakobsson, Maria Sjödin, Daniel Sjöholm, Daniel Björk, Thomas Carlsson and Mark Stuart.Email: koket@m-b.seTel: +46 (0)8 658 20 00